Kontakt

Administrasjon

Håkon Haugan
Daglig leder
920 82 333
hakon.haugan@nrk.no

Henning Myhre
Avdelingsdirektør
917 01 479
henning.myhre@nrk.no

Ingun Marie Søgaard
Honorar- og royaltyansvarlig
920 96 609
ingun.marie.sogaard@nrk.no

TV-spons

Christian Petersen
Salgssjef Media
930 73 440
christian.petersen@nrk.no

Kristian Eide
Trafikkansv./Key Account Manager
901 10 554
kristian.eide@nrk.no

Torkel Gidske
Key Account Manager
958 65 518
torkel.gidske@nrk.no

Lisensprodukter

Stine Temte
Produktsjef
920 53 507
stine.temte@nrk.no

Mariann Halvorsen
Butikkmedarbeider
993 92 253
mariann.halvorsen@nrk.no